Isadora Duncan EP - Cassette

Isadora Duncan EP - Cassette


Cassette version of our Isadora Duncan EP.

Track List:
1. Dirty T-Shirt
2. Soft Machine
3. Paper Planes
4. 12x20

Written by Deal Casino - Joe P, Joe C, Jon Rodney, Chris Donofrio

Produced and engineered by Erik Kase Romero
Additional engineering by Anthony Yebra
Mixed by Tim Pannella
Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova

Add To Cart